Loyola University - Chicago - Chicago, IL -- Montrose Harbor

Men and Women Conference Champions!

Men = 1 out of 6 teams

Women = 1 out of 7 teams

Men All-Conference: Nic Gatlin (2nd), Chris Fraser (3rd), Robert Hardin (4th), Doug Swanson (5th), Luke Hays (7th), and Josh Billsborrow (10th).

Women All-Conference: Lynnae Yates (1st), Andrea Guengerich (2nd), Leigh Vickroy (4th), Penny Rowland (5th), Ashley Prince (6th), and Crystal Hoffmann (12th).

Conference Freshman of the Year: Doug Swason and Andrea Guengerich.

Related News

Team Documents

    Meet Registration Notes